Maildroppa App logo
Sign Up Log In
Maildroppa App logo

Contents

Guides and Tutorials

Change or Cancel Your Subscription Plan

Woman at PC, abstraction depicting inbstructions on how to change or Cancel subscription plan

Changing your plan is easy and can be done at any time during your billing cycle. We will not automatically upgrade or downgrade your plan as you approach your contact limit.

How do I Change My Subscription Plan?

Whether you want to upgrade or downgrade, you can easily change your plan with this small 4-step guide.

  1. Open the My Subscription page of the Settings tab.

  2. Click the Change Plan button.

App screenshot - subscription details
  1. Choose the new plan and click Select.

App screenshot - choose a subscription plan

Note: If you are partway through your billing cycle, you will be charged for the rest of the month based on your new plan. You will either pay a little extra (if you upgrade), receive a credit for next month (if you downgrade), or finish the remaining days on your free trial on your new plan.

For example: let’s say you are on a Standard plan at $14.99 per month, and you wish to upgrade to the Premium plan at $24.99 per month in the middle of your billing cycle. We would charge you a prorated fee of $5 ($24.99 / 2 - $14.99 / 2 ) to cover your upgrade for the rest of your billing cycle, then charge you $24.99 when your new billing cycle begins.

  1. Confirm the charges.

How can I Cancel My Subscription Plan?

To cancel your subscription, please follow the steps below:

  1. Open the My Subscription page of the Settings tab.

  2. Click the link Cancel your account here at the bottom of the page.

App screenshot - choose a subscription plan
  1. On the next page, choose a reason for the cancellation of your subscription.

App screenshot - cancel the subscription
  1. Click the Cancel Subscription button.